Thanks for adding the option to delete client details that are no longer needed.
There are a few bugs that I’ve found.
Having deleted a bunch of client details that I no longer need, their names disappear from their ‘paid’ invoices - it shows as ‘no client selected’.
If you delete a client from the top of your client list and then try to delete the one underneath it shows incorrect details - this doesn’t happen if you start deleting from the bottom of the client list.
Having deleted a client their name remains on the client list until you close this screen and reopen it.
It would actually be simpler to delete a client just by swiping their name instead of opening their contact details and hitting a button.